NEW music from Pink today!

Pink's new single "What About Us" is finally here, and you can here it every hour on our station starting at 8:30am through 11pm!

She announced that her new album will also be out on October 13th, and it will be called "Beautiful Trauma".

And OF COURSE.... we have 10 chances per weekday for you to go to our iHeartRadio Music Festival where she will be performing, along with Lorde, Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Harry Styles, and so many more!

Check out the full track listing below:

1. Beautiful Trauma

2. Revenge

3. Whatever You Want

4. What About Us 

5. But We Lost It 

6. Barbies

7. Where We Go 

8. For Now

9. Secrets

10. Better Life

11. I Am Here

12. Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken 

13. You Get My Love

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content