Are you a fan of Once Upon A Time?  Our family is pretty excited that it's back this Sunday.  

The good people over at Vulture made a complete list of all the TV show premiere dates in 2014, so far. Here's a look at some of the big ones, but you can check out the entire list here



photo:  getty images


Watch any of these last night? Sunday, March 9

"Bob’s Burgers," midseason premiere, 7 p.m., Fox
"Once Upon a Time," spring premiere, 8 p.m., ABC
"Resurrection," series premiere, 9 p.m., ABC
 "True Detective," season 1 finale, 9 p.m., HBO
"Revenge," spring premiere, 10 p.m., ABC
"Lindsay," series premiere, 10 p.m., OWN

Monday, March 10

"The Real Housewives of New York City," season premiere, 9 p.m., Bravo

Sunday, March 16

"Believe," series premiere, 9 p.m., NBC

Monday, March 17

"Dancing With the Stars," season 18 premiere, 8 p.m., ABC

Sunday, March 23

"Drop Dead Diva," season 6 premiere, 9 p.m., Lifetime
 "Girls," season 3 finale, 10 p.m., HBO

Wednesday, March 26

"Psych," series finale, USA Network 

Sunday, March 30

"Friends With Better Lives," series premiere, 9 p.m., CBS

"The Good Wife," season 5 finale, 10 p.m., CBS

Monday, March 31

"How I Met Your Mother," series finale, 8 p.m., CBS

Tuesday, April 1

"The Mindy Project," spring premiere, 9 p.m., Fox
 "Inside Amy Schumer," season 2 premiere, 10:30 p.m., Comedy Central

Sunday, April 6

Academy of Country Music Awards, 8 p.m., CBS
 "Game of Thrones," season 4 premiere, 9 p.m., HBO
"Veep," season 3 premiere, 10 p.m., HBO

Sunday, April 13

MTV Movie Awards (hosted by Conan O’Brien), 9 p.m., MTV

"Mad Men," season 7 premiere, 10 p.m., AMC

Tuesday, April 15

"Awkward," season 4 premiere, 10 p.m., MTV

Thursday, April 24

"Bad Teacher," series premiere, 9:30 p.m., CBS
"Black Box," series premiere, 10 p.m., ABC

Saturday, April 27

"Last Week Tonight With John Oliver," series premiere, 11 p.m., HBO

Monday, May 5

"24: Live Another Day," season 9 premiere, 8 p.m., Fox

Friday, June 6

"Orange Is the New Black," season 2 premiere, 12 a.m., Netflix

Sunday, June 8

The Tony Awards, 8 p.m., CBS

Sunday, June 15

"True Blood," season 7 premiere, 9 p.m., HBO

Monday, June 30

"Under the Dome," season 2 premiere, 9 p.m., CBS

Wednesday, July 2

"Extant," series premiere, 9 p.m., CBS

November TBD
"Better Call Saul," AMC